Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. St. Katherine
Tue Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Marymount (CA)
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Master's
Thu Oct 03
12:00 PM
at Sierra Nevada College
Sat Oct 12
TBA
vs. Westcliff University
View Full Schedule
Fri Aug 30
Final - OT
at Whittier W, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. William Jessup W, 4-0
Mon Sep 09
Final
at Pacific Union W, 6-2
Wed Sep 11
Final
at UC San Diego L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Arizona Christian University L, 1-0
View Full Schedule