Mon Dec 18
7:00 PM
Lindenwood (IL)
Salvation Army Red Shield Community Center | 1515 W North Street, Anaheim, CA. 92801
Wed Dec 20
2:00 PM
at UC Merced
Fri Dec 29
12:30 PM
at Montana Western
Rocky Mountain - Green and Gold Classic
Sat Dec 30
4:30 PM
at Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain - Green and Gold Classic
Sun Jan 07
5:00 PM
Ottawa University (AZ)
Salvation Army Red Shield Community Center | 1515 W North Street, Anaheim, CA. 92801
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Point Loma L, 53-43
Fri Dec 01
Final
at Vanguard L, 110-48
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Westmont L, 81-59
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Hope Int'l L, 92-70
Tue Dec 12
Final
at Dominican (Cal.) L, 100-75
Previous Next View Full Schedule