Thu Dec 14
6:30 PM
at Utah Valley
Sun Dec 17
TBA
at University of Antelope Valley
Tue Dec 19
TBA
at TBA
Bill Reynolds Holiday Classic
Wed Dec 20
TBA
at TBA
Bill Reynolds Holiday Classic
Fri Dec 22
3:00 PM
at Hope Int'l
HIU Darling Pavilion
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Nov 16
Final
at Hope Int'l L, 86-55
Mon Nov 27
Final
at University of Antelope Valley L, 77-57
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Vanguard L, 86-84
Fri Dec 08
Final
Multnomah Bible W, 104-81
Sat Dec 09
Postponed
at Westmont
Postponed to be rescheduled
Previous Next View Full Schedule