Wed Sep 26
1:00 PM
at San Diego Christian
Thu Sep 27
1:00 PM
at St. Katherine
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Stanislaus State
Sun Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Pacific Union
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle (AZ)
View Full Schedule
Thu Sep 06
Final
at La Sierra W, 3-0
Mon Sep 10
Final
St. Katherine W, 11-1
Thu Sep 13
Final
at Vanguard L, 7-2
Thu Sep 20
Final - OT
at Master's L, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
at William Jessup W, 3-2
View Full Schedule