Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Balayon

Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Head Coach

Bethesda University

714.517.1945 l.balayon@buc.edu
Arta Kublacova

Administrative Assistant/ SID

Bethesda University

714-683-1385 arta.kublacova@buc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Balayon

Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Head Coach

Bethesda University

714.517.1945 l.balayon@buc.edu
Shakir Johnson

Assistant Coach

Bethesda Flames

Stirley Jones

Assistant Coach

Bethesda Flames

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patty Medina

Head Coach

patty.medina@buc.edu
Brittany White

Director of Basketball Operations

bnwhite11@yahoo.com
Laray Chandler

Student Assistant

laray_5@yahoo.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricardo Balderas

Head Coach

714-517-1945 ricardo.balderas@buc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ramssey Ochoa

Baseball Head Coach

r.ochoa@buc.edu