Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Balayon
Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Head Coach
Bethesda University
714.517.1945 l.balayon@buc.edu
Arta Kublacova
Sports Information/ Administrative Assistant
Bethesda University
714-683-1385 arta.kublacova@buc.edu
Julio Lopez
Compliance Officer
Bethesda University
julio.lopez@buc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leo Balayon
Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Head Coach
Bethesda University
714.517.1945 l.balayon@buc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Hill
Head Coach
Bethesda University
john.hill@buc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricardo Balderas
Head Coach
714-517-1945 ricardo.balderas@buc.edu
Mohammad A. Roknipour
Assistant Coach
Bethesda University

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricardo Balderas
Head Coach
Bethesda University
ricardo.balderas@buc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Francisco Rios
Head Coach
Bethesda University
714-683-1205 francisco.rios@buc.edu